Ættir pre-release Gravfærd from upcoming first EP!

  Van Muylem    13 november 2019

Ættir is a new band from Denmark originates from guitarist Lasse Olufson (Huldre) and singer Nanna Barslev (Huldre, Asynje) With them they have Henrik Glass (Saturnus) on drums. Veronika Croell Voetman on cello, Tor Pettersson on Bass.

Expect magical music, based old Norge stories with a very epic and melodic feel! Music by Lasse Olufson and Nanna Barslev. Produced in collaboration with Flemming Rasmussen (Metallica) from Sweet Silence Studios.