DEMUNILLUSIONS unveils new single “Who Are You With Now?”

  Van Muylem    2 juni 2024

The new track is a realization of old ideas finally finding the band's current sound. The release includes the original version of the track and an instrumental version. This time there is no traditional symphonic version of the track in the release, and the overall sound has become both more aggressive and rock'n'roll at the same time. The release is available on all current music platforms.

DemUnillusions - Ayracsana (vocals), Thomas (vocals, guitars), JK (drums).

"Who Are You With Now?": 

  • Music and lyrics by DemUnillusions.
  • Produced by DemUnillusions.
  • All recorded by DemUnillusions.
  • Mixed and mastered by Andrey Brodsky at Slaughtered Studio, Dmytro Gerasimov
  • Cover artwork and logotype design by DemUnillusions.
  • Photo by Vitaly Alexandriysky.
  • All music arranged, drums, bass and orchestrations by DemUnillusions.

Official site :
Telegram :

Patreon :
PayPal :