Implant (BE) announces new material!

  Van Muylem    20 november 2023

Implant is a Belgium electro band that was formed in 1992. The band has had several members over the years, but the current lineup consists of Len Lemeire (Belgian producer, vocalist, remixer, lyricist, and composer) and Jan D’Hooghe.

Introducing the chaos machines:

Over the course of the next year, we will unleash the chaos machines.

There will be 3 different Chaos machines (part 1, part 2 and part 3).

"The chaos machine part 1" will consist of 3 releases.

"The drive", a free / pay what you want track that will be released on 1/12/2023.

"I wasn’t there (feat. Noemi Aurora)", a free / pay what you want track (release date soon).

"The chaos machine part 1: no more flies on the windscreen" a 10-track download album / digipack CD (release date/ pre-orders soon)

01. Tales From the City

02. Money On My Mind

03. The Drive

04. I Feel No More

05. Guiding Light

06. I Wasn’t There (Feat. Noemi Aurora)

07. The Gospel of Hate

08. Anything You Want

09. The Algorithm

10. Acidification

"The chaos machine part 2" will be an 8-track download album/12” vinyl (more info soon)

"The chaos machine part 3" will be a 10-track download album/digipack CD (more info soon)

No compromises, no boundaries only chaos and machines!

▶︎ Killing an arab | IMPLANT | Alfa Matrix (