PLAGUESTORM Unveils Latest Single "Gardens of Fire" From Upcoming EP "Empty Eyes"!

  Van Muylem    17 september 2023

Plaguestorm, the renowned solo artist from Argentina, is gearing up for the release of his upcoming EP "Empty Eyes." Following the release of the first single "Thrown Into The Void"Plaguestorm has revealed the second track "Gardens of Fire", which is now available for streaming. 

Mastermind Sebastián Pastor comments:
"Gardens of Fire is a slow and steady song. It tells the story of a boy who is indoctrinated "in the name of God" since he arrived on this earth, in which he could never find the promised paradise. It's a song with many melodies, melancholic and dark, with a beautiful guitar solo... musically you can hear the great influence that Hypocrisy has on me... I think you already figured this out."

Plaguestorm has released a series of impressive albums including "Everything's Gone Wrong" (2015), "Mother of Plagues" (2019) and the recently dropped "Purifying Fire" (2021). This time around, Pastor is joined by the incredible vocal prowess of Okko Solanterä (HORIZON IGNITED) and the masterful drumming skills of Eugene Ryabchenko (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE), along with the talented Diego Martinez. With such prominent support, Plaguestorm's upcoming offering is set to leave a lasting impact, showcasing his undeniable talent and delivering a sound that will appeal to fans of heavier and melodic sounds.

"Empty Eyes" was mixed and mastered by Sebastián Pastor and will be coming out on October 20 via Noble Demon. The EP is available for digital pre-order at THIS LOCATION

"Empty Eyes" track listing:

01. Thrown Into The Void
02. Gardens Of Fire
03. Empty Eyes

Sebastián Pastor
Guitars/Bass/Drum Programming

For more info visit: (Label discography)