BOTTOMLESS (Feat. Members Of MESSA & ASSUMPTION) Shares Brand New Lyric Video For "Centuries Asleep"!

  Van Muylem    23 mei 2021

Set for release on July 16th and featuring members of well known acts like MessaAssumption and more, BOTTOMLESS will stir up the scene with their upcoming debut album, to be released this summer via Spikerot Records! Consisting of 10 tracks, the band's self-titled release features nothing but unadulterated Doom Metal straight in the vein of the ancient masters Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram, Trouble and The Obsessed! Just recently premiered with The Obelisk, the band unleashed a lyric video for "Centuries Asleep", the first single taken off the upcoming album.

"This particular song strikes closest to our vision of 70s dark and doomed rock. Iron Claw, Necromandus: you name 'em. We try to write rock songs, first and foremost, and they gotta have that structure and feel otherwise it's plain musical failure. It's about a vision of an ever still and dangerous world.BOTTOMLESS states.


1. Monastery

2. Centuries Asleep

3. Bottomless

4. The Talking Mask

5. Ash

6. Losing Shape

7. Loveless Reign

8. Vestige

9. Cradling Obsession

10. Hell Vacation (Bonus CD/Digital)

BOTTOMLESS' new record will be coming out July 16th via Spikerot Records in the following formats and is now available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

- CD Digipak (with Bonus Track)

- 400x LP Pitch Black – 180gr

- 100x LP Moss Green (Green w/ Yellow & White Marble) – 180gr

- Digital


Giorgio Trombino - Guitar / Vocals

Sara Bianchin - Bass

David Lucido - Drums

For more info visit: