OOMPH premiere first single "Kein Liebeslied" from upcoming album Ritual!

  Van Muylem    1 december 2018

CRAP, DERO and FLUX have already unveiled first details for their upcoming studio album Ritual- out on January 18 via Napalm Records. Now the time has come to premiere the very first single off of the new record. Please welcome "Kein Liebeslied". No song about luck. No song about hope. No song about peace and joy.

OOMPH! on the new single "Kein Liebeslied":
"Kein Liebeslied was written by us three in a joint session in our recording studio on a very creative day in February 2016 and later refined even further. In "Kein Liebeslied" we deal with the evolution of mankind and question what humans have accomplished up to this day! We can not wait to play this song live for our fans and are looking forward to the reactions!"

Ritual track listing:

1.   Tausend Mann und ein Befehl
2.   Achtung! Achtung!
3.   Kein Liebeslied
4.   Trümmerkinder
5.   Europa (feat. Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)
6.   Im Namen des Vaters
7.   Das Schweigen der Lämmer
9.   Phönix aus der Asche
10. Lass' die Beute frei
11. Seine Seele
12. In der Stille der Nacht (Bonus Track)
13. Lazarus (Bonus Track)
14. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR (Lord of The Lost Remix) (Bonus Track)

Oomph! will play at the M'era Luna Festival this summer.